My goodness what a beautiful venue! I had the pleasure of photographing a wedding here recently and the property has endless options for photos. And the owners were wonderful to work with. Great experience! - August 2018

CAMBRAE CHIPMAN

I would give this place an unlimited number of stars if I could. Just a fantastic venue in all regards. Beautiful, easily accessible for folks with mobility issues, friendly owners. We couldn't have picked a better place for our wedding in September 2014. Higest recommendation possible for anyone looking for a great place to get married! - July 2018

DAVID JORGENSON

An amazing place to have a wedding! The grounds were perfect, the flowers were blooming so many beautiful colors. The owners are extremely wonderful people and so accommodating. Can not imagine a more beautiful setting for a wedding. I would highly recommend this venue!!! - August 2017

TAMMY WOOD

Can't believe it's been 3 years since we got married here. It was such a pleasant experience. The grounds were beautiful, plenty of room for our 200 person wedding and space for an ice cream bar, candy bar and photo booth. Nothing felt cramped and was played out beautifully. We enjoyed the accommodations for the bridal party as we had 30, including parents! Such an awesome venue! Plus I got to have signature drinks which was a score in my book! Highly recommend - July 2017

BRIANNE DEETZ

Reviews

‚Äč

I got married at Log House Garden yesterday 8/26/17 and it was BEAUTIFUL!! Absolutely stunning flowers and lots of space for games and the ceremony. John and Lanora are the sweetest couple and helped so much to make our wedding a breeze. I will definitely recommend their venue for years and years. What a wonderful couple and amazing venue! - August 2017

JACQUIE SCHARER

Worth every bit. Found online and checked it out . Wife and I loved it. Weather was perfect. The Blakes are great and made everything flow smoothly by orchestrating the movement. For an outdoor venue with a great reception area it was amazing. It was a wonderful wedding came true. - July 2017

PEDRO VELASQUEZ

It's been 1 week since our daughter's wedding here and I must say, we couldn't have chosen a more perfect venue.

First, the owners really take pride in their property. The grounds are simply stunning and absolutely immaculate. Second, the owners themselves are a dream to work with. They feel like family and really take a personal interest in the couples and families that wed there. Lanora was so helpful and responsive to all my questions that arose during the planning process. I/we had such a great experience here at the Log House Garden and would highly recommend to any bride and groom.

Thank you for making our daughter's wedding a truly magical day! - July 2014

ANNIE HOLT PLEDGER

I got married here in 2006 it was beautiful then and even more beautiful now:) the owners and staff were so amazingly good to us:) - May 2015

MEGAN DULONG

5655 Windsor Island Rd N Keizer, OR 97303 

Tel 503-393-0732, Fax 503-393-0732

Email: LogHouseGarden@aol.com

© 2023 by 1859 Entertainment Co. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

LOGHOUSE

GARDEN

AT

WILLOW

LAKE